Zenith Myth


Format: Ltd edn vacuum tube vinyl (for use in remastering vinyl) LP
Release Date: --/--/2011

In stock

SKU: 041444096411 Catalogue number: Categories: , , , Tags: ,

Zenith Myth is Mike Edwards. On this self-titled debut album he is joined by Paul D’Amour (Tool), Melissa auf der Maur (Hole/Smashing Pumpkins) and Mike Bloom (Julian Casablancas).

  • Bass – Sam Goldberg (3) (tracks: B4)
  • Mastered By – Alex Wharton
  • Percussion – Stefan Zadorozny (tracks: A1)
  • Producer – Steve Durand
  • Producer, Bass, Guitar, Synth, Piano – Mike Edwards
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer, Guitar, Drums, Keyboards, Synth, Percussion, Programmed By – Jordon Zadorozny
  • Vocals – Me’Shell NdegéOcello (tracks: A1), Mike Bloom (tracks: A2)
  • Vocals, Bass, Guitar – Melissa Auf Der Maur
  • Vocals, Guitar, Synth – Paul D’Amour
    A1 Zenith Myth 9:17
    A2 Ego Fader 5:34
    A3 Icicle Tryst 4:32
    B1 Degeneration Blues 3:55
    B2 Hot Sleeper 6:26
    B3 Manitou 4:01
    B4 When All We Had Were Promises 4:45

    “One of the best records I’ve heard in years!” – Roger Waters
    “Next level modern rock” – Ed Harris, NMM
    “Heavy but chill. It’s all in there” – Max Weinder, Musical Times