The Tipping Point


Format: Ltd edn green vinyl LP
Release Date: 25/02/2022

In stock

SKU: 888072411005 Catalogue number: Categories: , , Tags: , ,

UK rock-pop group formed in 1981 by Curt Smith (b. 24 June 1961) and Roland Orzabal (b. 22 August 1961). After three platinum albums and a string of hit singles, the duo split in 1991. Orzabal continued under the band name, releasing the albums ‘Elemental’ (1993) and ‘Raoul and the Kings of Spain’ (1995), while Smith moved to the US and began a solo career. In 2000, the pair reestablished contact and started working together again on new material. A new album, ‘Everybody Loves A Happy Ending’, was released in 2004.
This is their latest album, release date 25/02/2022. The green vinyl we are stocking is exclusive to independent record shops.


1.No Small Thing

2.Tipping Point

3.Long, Long, Long Time

4.Break The Man

5.My Demons

6.Rivers of Mercy

7.Please Be Happy

8.Master Plan

9.End of Night