G_d’s Pee at State’s End


Format: 180g LP plus 10" EP. Includes download.
Release Date: 02/04/2021

In stock

SKU: 666561015619 Catalogue number: CST156 Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Godspeed you! Black Emperor is a Canadian post-rock band. Formed in 1994 in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Hiatus between 2004-2009. They were originally called Godspeed You Black Emperor!. As an experimental nine-piece from Montreal, they specialise in instrumental music. Members consist of Roger Tellier-Craig (guitar), Norsola Johnson (cello), Efrim Menuck (guitar), Mauro Pezzente (bass), David Bryant (guitar), Thierry Amar (bass), Sophie Trudeau (violin), Aidan Girt (percussion), and Bruce Cawdron (percussion).
This 2-disc set is in a gatefold sleeve with an embossed design on the front.