People move on


Format: Ltd edn 2LP set on 180g white vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Includes a print signed by Bernard Butler
Release Date: 11/02/2022

In stock

SKU: 35014797906198 Catalogue number: DEMREC943X Categories: , Tags: , ,

Bernard Butler (born 1 May 1970) is an English musician, songwriter and record producer, best known as the first guitarist with Suede, until his departure in 1994.
This is an updated version of his 1998 album, with lead vocals re-recorded by him. This limited edition 2LP set is on white vinyl. It includes a note by Bernard Butler and a print signed by him.


  1. Woman I Know
  2. You Just Know
  3. People Move On
  4. A Change Of Heart
  5. Autograph
  6. You Light The Fire


  1. Not Alone
  2. When You Grow
  3. You’ve Got What It Takes
  4. Stay
  5. In Vain
  6. I’m Tired