Format: 12" single, 180g. Plays at 45rpm.
Release Date: 02/10/2020

In stock

SKU: 190295665883 Catalogue number: FBN22 Categories: , , , Tags: ,

Formed 1980 in Manchester shortly after the suicide of Ian Curtis (Joy DivisionWarsaw)
Members: Bernard Sumner (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Hook (bass, keyboards, 1980–2010), Stephen Morris (drums, keyboards), Gillian Gilbert (keyboards, guitar, 1981–2001, 2011–present), Phil Cunningham (guitar, keyboards, 2001–present), Tom Chapman (2) (bass, 2011–present).

First released 1984, this 2020 reissue is on 180g vinyl.