Cause and effect


Format: 180g LP plus bonus 10" on blue vinyl (45rpm)
Release Date: 20/09/2019

In stock

SKU: 00602577916113 Catalogue number: 7791611 Categories: ,

Keane are an English rock band from Battle, East Sussex.  Keane were a guitar band featuring Dominic Scott for the first three years from 1999.  After Scott left the band in late 2001, they featured piano and Tom Chaplin’s soft voice and falsetto as lead vocal (Keane’s earlier work was guitar-based). Their current melodic style  has been compared with Coldplay. Their third LP, Perfect Symmetry, embraces a wider range of electronic textures. Guitars were re-introduced on the promotional tour that followed the Under the Iron Sea album.



1.You’re Not Home

2.Love Too Much

3.The Way I Feel

4.Put the Radio On

5.Strange Room

6.Stupid Things


8.I’m Not Leaving


10.Chase the Night Away

11.I Need Your Love

Bonus 10″

12.New Golden Age

13.Difficult Year

14.The Way I Feel (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)

15.Stupid Things (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)

16.I’m Not Leaving (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)