OST ZEROZEROZERO, music by Mogwai



Format: Ltd edn 2LP set on white vinyl. Includes download code. 6000 copies worldwide.
Release Date: 12/06/2021

In stock

SKU: 5400863048129 Catalogue number: ROCKACT134LP Categories: , , Tags: ,

Mogwai is a Scottish ‘post-rock’ band formed in Glasgow in 1995 by Stuart Braithwaite (guitars, vocals), Dominic Aitchison (guitars) and Martin Bulloch (drums). John Cummings soon joined in as an additional guitarist. Brendan O’Hare (ex-Teenage Fanclub), joined the band temporarily in 1997 and helped make their debut LP Young Team. O’Hare left the band at the end of 1997. After touring with the band in the summer of 1998, the multi-instrumentalist Barry Burns was asked to join Mogwai as a full-time member.

This is the original soundtrack to the film ZeroZeroZero, with music by Mogwai.
Limited edition release pressed on 2 x white vinyl for Record Store Day 2021 (1st drop 12/06/2021).
6000 copies worldwide.
Download card included.
Tracks listed sequentially.