Urban hymns


Format: Ltd edn 2LP set, reissue
Release Date: 09/09/2016

In stock

SKU: 602547870148 Catalogue number: 4787014 Categories: , , Tag:

This classic album was released in 1997 and the tracks ‘Bitter Sweet Symphony’ and ‘The Drugs don’t work’ were anthems that defined it. This 2016 repress is a 2LP set.


1.Bitter Sweet Symphony


3.The Rolling People

4.The Drugs Don’t Work

5.Catching The Butterfly

6.Neon Wilderness

7.Space And Time

8.Weeping Willow

9.Lucky Man

10.One Day

11.This Time

12.Velvet Morning

13.Come On