The Upsetters with Lee Perry and Friends – Build the ark


Format: 3LP on 180g orange vinyl, in an edition of 2000 numbered copies
Release Date: 01/10/2021

In stock

SKU: 8719262019676 Catalogue number: MOVLP2900 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,

This glorious 3LP compilation first published in 1990 features not only Lee Perry and The Upsetters, but also:
Leo Graham,  Sharon Isaacs, Winston Heywood, Junior Dread, Jah Lloyd, Eric Donaldson, Shaumark & Robinson, Sons of Light, The Meditations, Junior Murvin, The Congos,
Debra Keese & The Black Five, Peter & Paul Lewis, Lord Sassafrass, The Shadows (not THE Shadows!), Junior Ainsworth and Danny Hensworth.
Thirty-four great tracks sourced from the Trojan archives of 1975 – 1990.