Light up gold


Format: Ltd edn 'Glow in the dark' vinyl LP
Release Date: 26/02/2021

In stock

SKU: 858053006575 Catalogue number: WYR0113GITD Categories: , , , Tags: ,

Parquet Courts is an American rock band from New York. The band consists of Andrew Savage (vocals, guitar), Austin Brown (vocals, guitar, keyboard), Sean Yeaton (bass, vocals), and Max Savage (drums).
This album was recorded live in three days in New York City, February 2012. This is a ‘glow in the dark vinyl’ repress.
Track listing
1. Master of My Craft
2. Borrowed Time
3. Donuts Only
4. Yr No Stoner
5. Yonder Is Closer To The Heart
6. Careers In Combat
7. Light Up Gold I
8. Light Up Gold II
9. N Dakota
10. Stoned and Starving
11. No Ideas
12. Caster of Worthless Spells
13. Disney P.T.
14. Tears O Plenty
15. Picture of Health