Jamie Lawson


Format: Ltd edn LP, reissue on gold vinyl, 1250 copies
Release Date: 17/07/2021

In stock

SKU: 5060397531759 Catalogue number: LOOKLP35 Categories: , , Tags: ,

RSD Day 2021 sees the release on gold vinyl of the UK Number 1 album from 2015 by Jamie Lawson. Originally released on Ed Sheeran’s label the album features the hit single and Ivor Novello winning song Wasn’t expecting that. Unavailable on vinyl for a while this new release has brand new gold artwork and gold vinyl and the inlay sleeve features never seen before photos of the album recording at Angelic Studios with new sleeve notes written by Jamie Lawson.

1. “Wasn’t Expecting That”
2. “Someone for Everyone”
3. “Cold in Ohio”
4. “The Only Conclusion”
5. “Still Yours”
6. “All Is Beauty”
7. “Don’t Let Me Let You Go”
8. “Ahead of Myself”
9. “In Our Own Worlds”
10. “Sometimes It’s Hard”
11. “Let Love Hold You Now”