Format: Ltd edn gold/black splatter viny LP, 1000 copies
Release Date: 04/06/2021

In stock

SKU: 727361587789 Catalogue number: NB 5162-1 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Released as part of his 50th Anniversary celebrations.
Track listing:
1. Drilled to Kill (Feat. Ralf Scheepers)
2. Don’t Die On Me Now (Feat. Joe Lynn Turner)
3. Knight of the Dead (Feat. Ronnie Romero)
4. After the Rain (Feat. Michael Voss)
5. Devil’s Daughter (Feat. Ralf Scheepers)
6. Sail the Darkness (Feat. Ronnie Romero)
7. The Queen of Thorns and Roses (Feat. Michael Voss)
8. Come On Over (Feat. Ronnie Romero)
9. Sangria Morte (Feat. Joe Lynn Turner)
10. In Search of the Peace of Mind (Feat. Ronnie Romero, Gary Barden,Doogie White, Robin McAuley)