Flick of the switch


Format: 180g LP, remastered reissue in embossed sleeve
Release Date: --/05/2009

In stock

SKU: 5099751076711 Catalogue number: 5107671 Categories: , Tag:

AC/DC is a Hard Rock band from Australia, formed in 1973 by Angus and Malcolm Young who teamed up with Dave Evans (vocals), Larry Van Kriedt (bass) and Colin Burgess (drums).

Flick of the switch was first issued in 1983.