Carpe diem


Format: Ltd edn red vinyl LP
Release Date: 04/02/2022

In stock

SKU: 190296445415 Catalogue number: SLM089P50 Categories: , Tag:

Saxon is a heavy metal band from Barnsley, South Yorkshire, England. It started as a joint operation between SOB (with Graham Oliver and Steve Dawson), and Coast (with Biff Byford and Paul Quinn). Originally called Son Of A Bitch; renamed Saxon in 1977.

Current line-up:
Biff Byford (Vocals)
Doug Scarratt (Guitar)
Paul Quinn (Guitar)
Nibbs Carter (Bass)
Nigel Glockler (Drums)

This disc is on limited edition red vinyl and is an indie shop exclusive.

Track listing:

1.Carpe Diem (Seize the Day)

2.Age of Stream

3.The Pilgrimage


5.Remember the Fallen

6.Super Nova

7.Lady in Gray

8.All for One

9.Black Is the Night

10.Living on the Limit