A Head full of ideas / Live: Trust is for believers


Format: 3LP set on 180g opaque white vinyl
Release Date: 15/10/2021

In stock

SKU: 5053760075394 Catalogue number: THEN1LPX Categories: , Tag:

A 3LP limited edition set on opaque white vinyl.
Track E1: recorded at Blackburn, King Georges Hall. November 1990 – BBC Radio 1
Tracks E2 and E3: recorded at Reading Festival 1992 – BBC Radio 1
Tracks E4 and E5: recorded at Glasgow Tramway, Sound City 1994 – BBC Radio1
Track F1: recorded at Glastonbury Festival 1995 – BBC Radio 1
Track F2: recorded at Hultsfred Festival, Sweden 1997
Tracks F3 and F4: recorded at Delamare Forest, Cheshire 2007
Track F5: recorded at Reading Festival 1999 – BBC Radio 1

1 A1) The Only One I Know
2 A2) Weirdo
3 A3) Can’t Get out of Bed
4 A4) Jesus Hairdo
5 A5) Just When You’re Thinking Things Over
6 A6) North Country Boy
7 B1) Tellin’ Stories
8 B2) One to Another
9 B3) How High
10 B4) Forever
11 B5) Impossible
12 C1) Love is the Key
13 C2) A Man Needs to be Told
14 C3) Up at The Lake
15 C4) Blackened Blue Eyes
16 C5) Oh Vanity
17 D1) My Foolish Pride
18 D2) Come Home Baby
19 D3) Let the Good Times be Never Ending
20 D4) Plastic Machinery
21 D5) Totally Eclipsing